Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    XAnnette

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52377

    From La Crescent

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time and my family loves it. I double the sauce part of the recipe when I plan in advance but either way it is great!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Haystacks

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jokutman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy but it definately needs 3 cups of chow mein noodles instead of 1 cup."

    Reviewed Hot Vanilla

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I drink this all the time in the winter. It's great! The Splenda and vanilla make the skim milk just as good as whole milk."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sonya M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe but next time I'll use spicy sausage to add more flavor."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but the cheese was a little grainy. Next time I'lll try velveeta. I think I'll also add sauteed onions and dry mustard next time to add a little more flavor."

    Reviewed Lemon Ice Box Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pie! It was so easy to make and tasted like the lemon pie you can get at Chick-fil-a. I used pink lemonade and next time I think I'll add a drop of red food coloring so that the filling is more pink. I put it in the freezer rather than the fridge to firm up and that made the texture perfect. I used a pre-made graham cracker crust and t..."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my family's favorite fall and winter meals. We often use kidney beans instead of both the pinto and chili beans. I like to serve it with a dollup of sour cream on top."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey With Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite dressing recipe. However, I use just cornbread instead of mixing it with breadcrumbs and I add chopped apple, nuts and raisins. Also, sometimes I increase the poultry seasoning to taste."

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great creamy slaw. I left out the green onions and bell pepper so my kids would eat it but I'm going to include those next time I make it for adults only. Also, I used Splenda instead of sugar to cut calories. Thanks Boopster!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rumplestiltskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted good to my whole family. I didn't include raisins but next time I think I'll add them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites