Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Xceptiona1Wife

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732020

    From Omaha, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "My family went GAGA over this pie. My husband & kids couldn't get enough. Even my father-in-law was trying to steal his wife's piece. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Boeuf Bourguignon a La Julia Child

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much. After watching Julie & Julia my husband was begging for this. So glad I didn't have to spend $50 for the cookbook. It was worth the work, that's for certain. Thanks for posting the Simple Stock too!!!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a good sub instead of going to the bakery & paying an arm & a leg. i might try them with puff pastry next time. This will be great for food days at my husbands work. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Three Cheese Stuffed Jumbo Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, thanks for posting this yummy recipe!!! It was easy. I used fat-free ricotta & mozzarella and it still turned out scrumpious!!!"

    Reviewed Spicy? Sweet? Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "No more jar/canned sauce for us. The whole family loves your sauce. My husband said it will be handed down!!! Thanks a bunch!!!"

    Reviewed Neighborhood Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was very happy with this Hearty Soup!!! The carrots and celery added a nice touch. I mostly used my slow cooker to make it and was very happy with the results. It's a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Andes Chocolate Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank God you posted this recipe. I lost my copy and these are a family holiday favorite. We use a whole mint for each cookie and swirl with a toothpick to get a pretty marbled look. They all go down the same, though. YUMMY!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites