Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YaminahOKC

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #814066

    From Edmond, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi - Cauliflower and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Been making this for a year now and this is the best recipe for Aloo Gobi. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Does not need another review but this was soooo yummy! Next I plan to get some sugar free pudding, topping, and frosting to make for my diabetic mother. She is going to love it."

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a girls get-together. It was a hit! Was asked for the recipe by many. I sifted the watermelon and added much more watermelon than called for."

    Reviewed Tamarind Juice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this since I was pregnant with my first 4 years ago. A friend from West Africa showed me it. I loved the slight sourness and an excellient source of Vit. C. The kids love this drink too. I am glad you shared."

    Reviewed Kazza's Chicken on the Spot

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aussie_chick
    LinMarie says:

    "I thickened the sauce with cornstarch and served over rice. Did not have asparagus, but served with green beans and carrots on side. This is a yummy and easy week day dish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spiced Chicken and Grape Skewers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dimply dots
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 yr. old loved not only making this with me but eating it too. The spice is nice and a mixture I will use later for a more adult meal. Very kid friendly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites