Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yaneya

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #650555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Chocolate Upside Down

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Duncan Hines recipe. I am not a chocolate lover, but this was really good cake. I would suggest using slightly less sugar though.
    Here is a tip I found on that site. It helps.
    After baking let stand in pan for 5 minutes. Place wax paper over and turn upside down onto cookie pan. Let sit another 5 minutes, and then remove pan. ..."

    Reviewed 7-Up Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't find anything extraordinary about this cake. It was dry outside, and slightly moist inside. I will not make it again."

    Reviewed Russian Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Ukosherian
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simila to what my mom used to make for dinner. We would also add mushrooms. I also prefer without garlic but it just mine personal taste."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli With Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1397308
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply the best broccoli recipe! I like extra garlic, so I use garlic salt instead of regular one."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply Love it! I made it dozen of times and each time I got complements from my friends and family. I like to slice potatoes into thin round chips this way they get cooked faster and more crisp, but it is very tasty and much softer when I cut them in long wages. Thank you, this is one of my most favorite recipes."

    Reviewed Traditional Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on the Splenda sugar mix as well. Sooooooo good! Wanted to add it to may cookbook and here it is on the website already. I think this is the best carrot cake I have ever had. I do not like very sweet cakes, and this one is just right. I like that it has so many healthy ingredients. Sometimes I add cranberry for a different tast..."

    Reviewed Breaded Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sour cream with some, not all flour and only one egg. Also didn´┐Ż??t use breadcrumbs. Turned out very good. I would suggest dipping cauliflower in the boiling water before you start separating it into the smaller pieces, this will prevent easy braking of small pieces."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites