Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yankeefan

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I marinated for about 4-5 hours. It is very flavorful. If you grill it, just watch your temperature as it will burn quickly. Will definitely keep this recipe as a regular. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. This is my go to recipe for meatloaf. Everyone loves it. I have used ground turkey and extra lean ground beef with excellent results."

    Reviewed Tiramisu Layer Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is absolutely fabulous! I made it for my family and everyone raved over it. Very light and tasty. My new favorite cake. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely fantastic! I have made this several times now and each time it comes out wonderful. I wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Scott Hibb's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I've made this several times now and the sauce is amazing! I get requests to make these ribs whenever my nephew comes to visit. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great tasting chicken dish. It comes out moist every time. This is my families new favorite chicken dish. I've made this several times and even made it for guests and get rave reviews. Very flavorful. The only thing I changed was to decrease the seasoning salt to 1 tsp. It was a tad too salty for me. Thank you for sharing. Wi..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make. I mixed in about 1-1 1/2 cups of cooked rice and and rolled into a fajita and topped with a little shredded cheddar cheese. Very good. The only thing I would change is to add some red pepper flakes or spicy salsa. I thought it needed a little zing to it. But overall a great recipe. Will definitely make again...."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I've made it several times and comes out great every time. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fantastic! Very moist and the frosting just makes the cake. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. Very easy to make. I had a house full of people visiting from out of town and made this for breakfast one morning and it was gone within an hour! I also made the glaze to go on top. Yummy!Thank you so much for posting. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites