Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yanni1

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #873416

    From West Des Moines, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Tabbouleh (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I make this on a Sunday to use for lunches all week. It is so flavorful and healthy! It's a staple in our house"

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I wrapped the bottom of my spring-form in aluminum foil and placed it in a water bath. It took 1 1/2 hours to bake and turned out fabulously. After reading other reviews, I also used sugar and not butter for the whipped topping. I only had graham cracker crumbs so I used those instead of oreo. still wonderful"

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Best pumpkin pie I've ever had! The spices are wonderful! My family has been eating pumpkin pie for as long as I can remember and they kept raving about it. I will make this pie every year!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! The ginger flavor is great! I substituted the Heinz chili sauce for sriracha which is, apparently, much hotter and our mouths were on FIRE! (we managed to finish it anyway:-)) I made it again; doubled the sauce but only did 1/2 Tbsp. sriracha and it was fabulous. Thanks for this great, quick and low calorie recipe!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! It is just like the queso you order at restaurants"

    Reviewed Pao de Queijo (Cheese Puffs-Brazilian)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "WHOA!!! tastes like Fogo's! I boiled the milk, unsalted butter and salt and then I added it to the tapioca flour in my kitchenaid. I used the dough hook and I used a bit more flour than it called for. I let it sit for about 10 minutes and then added the eggs and cheese. I also poured it into mini-muffin tins. DELECTABLE! everyone loved them!!!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe for breaded chicken (very tender). Nothing exciting by itself but awesome topped w/ black bean mango salsa. I flattened my chicken breasts a bit and I didn't have rice wine so I used Riesling instead"

    Reviewed Southern Praline Ice Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff rocks! After step 6, I let it cool until lukewarm and then I put in the pecans and evaporated milk. I made it to go over bread pudding but I'm managing to find anything I can to dip into it.....must stop eating this.....oh and my pecans only took 6 minutes to toast in micro. I burnt the first batch at 9 minutes."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so nice to have a smaller recipe! Great taste and texture. I added a little vanilla and 1 tsp of sugar. Thanks! (no wheat germ)"

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I've only made pizza dough with white flour---I don't think I'm going back! I let it rise for about an hour. Easy to work with, great taste---it's a keeper in my house. Thanks George!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites