Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yarnwrangler

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1373896

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sourdough Pita Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the wheat was good, but family didn't care for wheat. I made it just the same with white flour and they came out great! I don't use commerical yeast so it was great to find a recipe for pita bread."

    Reviewed Moroccan Rice Pilaf With Saffron

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making anything like this. Big hit!! I didn't have peas but it was great anyway. Great recipe. Sounds like alot but not hard to make at all."

    Reviewed Brownie Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Everything in one shot! Brownie and fudge sauce. Super easy and super tasty!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Apple Torte (Easy-Only 3 Apples)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! It was much better than expected. I thought it was going to be cake like. Not at all. I used 1/2 wheat flour. It was more like a apple crisp. Next time I may add a little carmel sauce. I will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ashley R. T. Shrout (ARTS)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said YUM! That says it all. I had no green peppers so put in some cilantro. Did use a pound of meat. Next time add some potatoes. You can do alot with this recipe."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Renee Ferraz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I had never made homemade tortillas before. This is the only one I will use. Everyone loves them."

    Reviewed Perfectly Seasoned Taco Meat

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy taco seasoning again. I do add at least a tsp of cummin as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites