Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yellow Lab Lover

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380358

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cupcakes. i used margarine and added 1/2 tsp salt as some reviewers found it bland. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is certainly worth whatever you paid for the recipe box. I had to use up a can of blueberry pie filling and some sour cream, made as written, this was perfect. It is a very sweet, very old fashioned-y type square, absolutely delicious. I will make it again and again with various types of pie filling. Thank you for sharing, it will fi..."

    Reviewed Baked Donut Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and delicious recipe, i would give it more stars if i could. They taste exactly like a Tim Horton's old fashioned sugar donut. i will be making these often. Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i've used this a few times and it didn't work for me at all, all my baked goods stuck to the pan and were much darker around the edges than i would like. Maybe it works if you use more than i did but i can't in good conscience add that much extra fat to my food. sorry."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fast, so easy and so delicious. I will never buy syrup again. thank you :)"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pudding with the brown sugar sauce and it was wonderful. This will be my 'go to' bread pudding recipe from now on. I subbed apples for the raisins and replaced the heavy cream with milk just to lower the fat content. Thank you."

    Reviewed Everyday Bread (French Bread) Abm Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe quite a few times now in the Black and Decker All in one Horizontal bread maker. I've been tweaking it for my machine, reducing the yeast everytime i make it. 1.5 tsp traditional yeast seems to be right for me. I use All Purpose flour (Canadian) with great results. I've also used 1/2 whole wheat flour and barley malt in..."

    Reviewed Mary Alice's Hoagie Dip in a Bread Bowl (Food Network)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ChefDLH
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious and so easy. i served the pepperoncini peppers on the side."

    Reviewed Real Homemade Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe. i used my Kitchen aid for the dough and added some extra water, they turned out beautifully. Thank you, i will be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites