Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yodasmomma

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375077

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! Even if all you have on hand is butter, brown sugar and saltines, it's still so yummy I don't want to share! Well, I will when the grandkids come over. (If there's any left!)"

    Reviewed Glorified Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lost_soul
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet memories of Christmas dinner at my grandmothers!My big brother and I tried for soooo many years to remember what was in this treat that was only served at Christmas.Thank you ever so much!and yes,it may sound strange, but it is YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Simple White Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks ever so much! Truly simple, and yet perfect. Light, beautiful loaves and rolls."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly Paula Deen Yummy! I too, used real butter...Sometimes you just have to not worry, and just enjoy a really good treat!"

    Reviewed Michael's Favorite Banana Nut Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Three words...YUMMY,yum, yum!Made into cupcakes, and dusted tops with 10X sugar while they werestill warm."

    Reviewed White Castle Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "It's been about 46 years since I last tasted one of those 'sliders' that must have slid from the hands of an angel.Tonight, I go to sleep with a very happy tummy...Thank you, Miss Erin!"

    Reviewed Pecan-Stuffed Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, but left off strawberries.Thanks for great brunch idea!"

    Reviewed Three Not so Blind Mice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "One word...ADORABLE!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sunset Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tootsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You Tootsie!I poked some small holes & drizzled marichino cherry juice lightly on each layer before spreading the filling.It really added color & kicked up the flavor even more. I was swamped with requests!"

    Reviewed Butter Rum Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "All i can say is YUMMY!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites