Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yogi Mom

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plain Lentil Soup (Vegan...and low fat too!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Hearty, healthy, simple, and delicious. I made it just as it is and found it to be the perfect lunch for a cold snowy day. It heats up perfectly in the microwave, too!"

    Reviewed Sausage Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Mother's Day Brunch and it was very well received by all, especially my picky 7-year-old son. Everyone had second helpings until it was all gone. The only recommendation I would make would be to omit the extra salt or use a low-sodium soup because between the salt of the sausage, the half teaspoon, and the soup, it was a little..."

    Reviewed Salmon Casserole with Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy to make! Even my bean-hating husband likes it. It's not bland at all; it's all things good and natural blending beautifully in a healthy soup. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dad on his birthday as he is a big cherry fan (a fondness I inherited!). It was wonderful. It didn't get firm enough to slice well, but that really didn't matter because it was so delicious, it was gone in a matter of minutes."

    Reviewed Braised Pork in Soy Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple! Thank you, Mae!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this and so did my dinner guests. I packed it in Tupperware the next day and it made a GREAT cold lunch. And it's so easy to make. Thanks, yooper!"

    Reviewed Orange and Capsicum Salad With Lemon Balm Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I made it for a small dinner party and it was a hit with everyone. I used Mandarin oranges both to save time and because my kids love them. Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Stir-Fried Chicken Livers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pearliegirlie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and easy to make! My mom and I LOVED it. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites