Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    You Do the Dishes

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540435

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts with Spicy Balsamic Vinegar-Sesame Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I did not thicken the gravy with cornstarch (didn't have any) and just soaked up the delicious gravy with whatever was on the plate...chicken, rice, vegetables!! This will be made again and again!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely easy to make and, except for the green onion, every ingredient can usually be found in the cupboard!Delicious! Next time I might add some red pepper flakes for MORE spice :)"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Man, was this easy and delicious! Nice presentation and very flavorful. I added the optional cayenne pepper - will definitely make again and again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, spicy vegetarian chili."

    Reviewed Tibetan Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was terrific! Easy to prepare and had a nice kick. Shared with our neighbors - they loved it. I didn't change a thing and would absolutely make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry In A Hurry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy, got raves from my wife, who had been hinting for something curry. Low fat curry won out! I added more curry powder (almost double), more ginger and probably used more onions!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Moroccan Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy and fun to eat! Has a great kick! Have already made it more than once."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites