Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Young Living in Texas

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56824

    From Highland Village

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By scratchcook
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great soup. I only changed the brand of chicken broth to two 15 oz cans of Health Valley's lowfat chicken broth. I am making it again for tonights supper. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Little Bee, this soup is fantastic and so easy to put together. I used olive oil (healthier) instead of vegetable oil. I used (1) 14.25 oz. can of (Health Valley low fat & no MSG., 40% less sodium than other leading brands) Low Fat Chicken Broth and (1) can of same brand in the vegetable broth. I did not use the liquid smoke. Garnished with sou..."

    Reviewed Cran-Appledorf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fast flavor filled crunchy side dish. I served it as dessert for our after church lunch. Thanks Tweeky!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By SashasMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had gone with my feeling of only using 1 tsp. or less of salt. Too salty, but an O.K. dinner."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very dreamy! I made it for our todays family reunion. I used Tropicana pasturized, not from concentrate, orange juice. Thank you for the post!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Amy E
    LinMarie says:

    "I will surely make this again. I used Braggs Amino Acids in place of Worcestershire, added green pepper and sour cream. For the cheese, 1 cup cheddar cheese,free, and 1 cup of mozzarella. Amy thank you for the post. Peggy Martin at WWW.Awaken4u.com"

    Reviewed Incredibly Cool and Refreshing Mandarin Orange Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice cake. I took it to a Bible study. Everyone liked it. The orange flavor is not as strong as I would like. I am thinking of adding orange extract next time. For the topping I first mixed the juice from the oranges with the pudding then added the Cool Whip. Thank Karen for the post. Peggy Martin at WWW.Awaken4u.com"

    Reviewed Tropical Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By QTPetootie
    LinMarie says:

    "My second review of this awesome recipe. This time I added 1 cup of chopped pineapple tidbits. Using the pineapple cuts down on the sweetness. It also takes away the coconut flavor, which I enjoy. Some like it either way. Makes a great give away. I use flake coconut. Thank you for the post. Peggy Martin at www.Awaken4u.com"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken in a Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A great dish! First time I used bow tie pasta, this time the shells, which we prefer. I used Italian style diced tomatoes. Health Valley low fat chicken broth, no MSG and low sodium. Thank you for posting. Peggy Martin at www.Awaken4u.com"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used Pace's Chunky Salsa, medium. Brushed top, bottom and sides with 3 tbls. melted butter. Next time I will mix ingred. a day ahead. Marinade the flavors. However they were great as they were. Reheated nicely. We had them as a finger food. Thank you for posting. Peggy Martin at www.Awaken4u.com"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites