Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Young cook ellie

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539309

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Cherry Tomatoes With Basil and Whitefish

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely. The only thing i added to it was some chopped red onion and added that in. However my boyfriend dose not like fish - so i simply used some chopped cooked chicken, he loved it. thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stifado

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! Came home from a long day at work as soon as i walked in the door the smell that i was meet with was devine! The only thing that i changed was that i added more water, only because i not to keen on really thick sauces, and i cloud not get hold of any ground clove - so i used mixed all spice. Work great! Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Simple Crock Pot Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hazelruthe
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I made this ages ago and forgot to review. This was a terrific basic recipe very quick and simple. The only thing I change was the miracle whip, as I didn�??t have any so I changed it for sour cream. Next time I will include some onions and some more spices just have a little play and see what happens! But like I say this is a fantastic basi..."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I made this when my family came over to are new house, this left then very impressed. It was so quick and easy to put together, I would not change a thing the next time I make this. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken, Stuffing and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. So quick and simple, fab for a weeknight meal. Even my partner could not get enuff, would not change a thing. Thanks for posting will be making again"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lot better that I expected. I did cook the hash browns from frozen through; it was a little watery, next time I will let the hash browns thaw. This is a great recipe that I will be cooking again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooo yummy! So Simple and easy to put together. And the left overs are great to take to work the next day.Love it, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easiest Healthy Chicken Tomato Stew/Ratatouille/Soup Ish!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cinnamonised
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I wanted something quick and easy for a weeknight meal, and this was just the ticket. The flavours in it, its making my mouth water just thinking about it. The only thing that I change was that I used garlic granules only because that was the only type of garlic that my local store did. This recipe was fantastic thanks so much ..."

    Reviewed Bean and Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I�??m in the process of moving house at the moment and wanted something quick and simple, this was ideal!! Was a little concerned when I added the BBQ sauce, just that I thought the recipe call for seem to small, I couldn�??t of been more wrong! It gave just a nice little kick! Thanks for posting a great recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "What a superb recipe. The chicken was so moist and moist, perfect. The only thing that I will change the next time that I made this will be the cheese. I will only use half Parmesan and half milder cheese. Both my partner and me agreed this the cheeses was just a little to strong for are taste. Fantastic recipe will be cooking again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites