Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YoungCook

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53830

    From Portland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OH.. YUM! I have brought these bars to a cookie exchange for the last two years and mine are always the most popular (and I probably did the least amount of work!).I only make these when I know lots of people will be around, otherwise my husband and I would have no trouble polishing off an entire pan.As for those who say these are too swe..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Elaine, these really are the best ever! I've tried a bunch of waffle recipes-- all of them ended up thick. But these waffles are light and fluffy! No need to look any further for a great waffle recipe. Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very easy and quite frankly, the best banana bread I've ever had. My husband and I are addicted to this recipe. I disagree with the comment about using banana pudding- it doesn't taste right. Vanilla is perfect. My bread takes about 10 minutes longer to fully bake than is recommended."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I have had this twice now and it's OH SO GOOD! It's not too spicy and the onions and sun-dried tomatoes give it a kick! This will be a permanent part of my recipe box."

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I make this recipe at least once a month. It's truly easy and SO GOOD! I usually cook up some ground Italian Sausage and throw it in the tomato sauce. We look forward to lasagna night because that means we get to eat the leftovers for lunch all week long. YUM!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I'm eating it for breakfast! I am not a raw broccoli fan but this is terrific! You can't even taste the broccoli- it's really just there for crunchiness. Definitely not a fat-free dish. Bummer."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added carrots, potatoes and 1/4 cup extra water. It was delicious! My husband flipped! We're not big roast people...at least not until now."

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best turkey you will ever have! It is SO moist. I made it for my family last Christmas and my brothers all told me they never knew white meat could actually be good! My husband and I made this 3 times last holiday season...we kept inviting different friends over to try it out. It is truly amazing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites