Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yourrose99

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Golden Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dessertcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my parent's 50th anniversary party. I made 3 batches and there was none left. I have been asked for the recipe or to make it for a few parties now. The only thing I did different was merely for convenience. I heated the water and sugar toger until the sugar dissolved. Let that cool then added the juices. I froze it lik..."

    Reviewed Boston Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Boston Cream Pie! Cannot wait to try this! I think the addition of the bananas is brilliant!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. I know I've gained at least 5 pounds from them but it's worth it!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pecan Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! Took it to work today and they said it was better than starbucks cakes."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!!!! I am a chocolate lover and yet I would rather have these cookies. I am making several batches now for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Kelly and Pam's Key Lime Pie Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By RedHotBeads
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds so good. Can't wait to try it!"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, simple recipe. The cake was moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic and oh so easy to make. My husband loved them. I like the idea of making a thinner bar and using dried fruit too. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Most Excellent Soft Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Arp
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good cookies. I did cut back on the baking powder and they turned out fine. Next time I believe I will spice them up up a bit. This was a quick easy recipe that I will definitely be using often."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO GOOD! The recipe is easy to follow and I wouldn't change a thing. My husband couldn't stop eating them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites