Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yukoner

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #819206

    From burnaby

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! I did add 4 slices of bacon and used uncooked salmon instead of cooked. Thanks you cause I'm not a big salmon fan, but have tons in the freezer since my fiance loves fishing."

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making mushroom soup and Im not going back to canned soup....thank you!
    PS I doubled it as per the comments below and added a little thyme."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmm! So delicious! In strawberry heaven!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Sauteed Beef in Sour-Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "It was excellent! I used caraway seeds in it because my bf loves them. And very easy to to make. Thank you littleturtle!"

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "Best roast chicken I ever made!!! Ill also try applying this recipe to turkey so that it will come out just as juicy as this one.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I also added a bit of sugar and half a sweet onion to sweeten it up a little as you can tell I like it sweet!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak With Cracked Pepper Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I don't think you need to make that much batter and flour though I only used barely a quarter of it and threw the rest out. I also used a bit of the frying oil for the gravy to give it more flavour."

    Reviewed Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time Ive made this and it is superb! Best roast Ive ever tasted. I only marinate it for an hour cause I always forget to marinate it the night before and it still comes out flavourful and juicy! This recipe is a keeper, thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Steak Fingers for Rare Steak Lovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Glitterik
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good! It is definitely a kid friendly meal and also quick and easy. Although I do agree on using a light soy sauce it was a bit salty with regular soy sauce."

    Reviewed Garlic and Cream Cheese Stuffed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WildCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, was so delicious, the best salmon I ever had, and I don't like salmon very much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites