Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YumYum4TheTumTum!

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #450933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Low-Carb Protein Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By paphlovian
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely wonderful. I replaced the sesame seeds with hulled hemp seeds. I also used Jay Robb Chocolate Whey Powder so I did not need to add the cocoa powder. I also added 1 tsp of butterscotch flavoring. I only needed 1/4 cup water. This is a yummy, easy protein bar. Thank you for posting such a great low carb protein bar. My ki..."

    Reviewed Oats 'n Honey Granola Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pie I've ever had! I made some changes to make it healthier. I used homemade granola and replaced the brown sugar with 1/2 tsp stevia. I also replaced the corn syrup with honey. This is SO delicious. It reminds me of a pecan pie."

    Reviewed Big Breakfast Cookie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved it. I increased the cinnamon and replaced the splenda with some stevia. Thanks for a kid friendly mom-on-the-go breakfast cookie!"

    Reviewed Just Right Rice/Oat Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Blessed*One
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband liked this! I found that if I simmered it for 25 min, it burned. So, I simmer it for much less. It tastes wonderful."

    Reviewed Whole Grain Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By donna in niagara falls
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe mix. My kids loved them. I served it with some Stevia Syrup I made too - very healthy and delicious. Thank you so much for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Cheese Krispies Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rangapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great crackers. Everyone loved them. They were delicate and delicious, and easy to make. Wonderfully easy and tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "Served it for Christmas Eve dinner - and everyone LOVED IT. Two people said it was the BEST chowder they ever had! It was just wonderful. I made it per the instructions."

    Reviewed Wheat Thins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "These are addictive! My husband asked me to hide them, because he could not stop eating the. These are very, very tasty, and I love that they are made with 100% whole wheat."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my VERY picky husband liked this one! I increased sugar to 3 tsp, but otherwise kept to the recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Natural Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By joycazel
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites