Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yummy#3

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #492738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breasts in Spiced Yogurt

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is tasty and super easy to make. I served Lori Bailey's Cucumber and Garbonzo Bean salad with it."

    Reviewed Baked Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julie Tremmel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I cut the recipe and only cooked for an hour (cut breasts in half). Served w/ Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice http://www.recipezaar.com/Baked-Mexican-Chicken-227162and sliced avacado sprinkled w/ a touch of salt and lime juice. Super easy dinner!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make and great flavor. I substituted a can of chopped tomatoes, drained, because the tomatoes at the store didn't look so great. Turned out fine. Enjoyed this salad over a few days."

    Reviewed French Cabbage Soup from Door County, WI

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great soup to make on a cold Florida day :) Super easy and tasty! The only thing I may change is to decrease the amount of butter, maybe 3-4 TBS rather than 6."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes a succulent bird! I made this for Christmas and everyone loved it. I loved how super easy it was to make."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I've been using Jo Mama's spaghetti sauce for the past year with rave reviews from my husband. I just tried the lasagna and he swears he's had no better!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I will definitely make this again. The husband loved it and coworkers were eyeballing it the next day at lunch. Everyone wanted the recipe. It's a healthy and filling side dish you won't regret!"

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I took the suggestion from VA to add taco seasoning, fresh jalepeno, and cayenne to spice it up. I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Tuna Salad Wrap

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kitty Kat Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I changed it up a little by using canned chicken instead of tuna and added a tsp of worcestershire. Great mix of flavors, quick to fix and perfect for a quick lunch!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "You will love this spaghetti recipe! It's absolutely perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites