Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YummyNina

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1243952

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled BBQ Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lookjustin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time grilling chicken legs. They were perfect! The brine made them full of flavor and the grilling instructions were right on! I thought I made plenty for left overs but they are all gone!"

    Reviewed V's Shrimp Fettuccine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! I have made it twice and followed everything except for the butter. I added half the amount recommended. I also added some lemon zest. Make sure you add the fresh parsley-makes all the difference! I served it with salad and warm bread. It's a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this three times now and it is absolutely delicious! Tilapia can be very boring as it does not have much fat however the mixture of spices, oil and butter really make it tasty! I used a basil paste instead of chopping the basil which helped with the flavor. I didn't measure the spices; more just added to taste."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for appetizers on Christmas Day. They were a hit! I thought I had made too many-over 24-but they were all gone very quickly. As suggested, I used more egg yolks than whites for the filling-definitely helped! I also added a little Tabasco to spice them up a bit. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crepe

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making crepes and they came out excellent! I did not do the filling; instead I added the sugar and vanilla. When they were done I sprinkled them with powdered sugar and served with fresh berries. I thought I was going to need a crepe pan but I didn't have one. I gave it a try anyway and they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I have been looking for a good alternative to traditional burritos. I followed everything exactly and baked for 20 mins. Both my husband and daughter gobbled it up! They each had two servings!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  357 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made these for her to pass out to friends for holiday gifts. They were such a hit! We followed every step exactly as it said. We even had a cookie decorating contest with my DH! The cookies were perfect....soft but had a nice golden brown bottom to them. I baked them for just over 5 minutes which seemed perfect."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I followed everything exactly except for the mushrooms. At about 45 mins the chicken was perfect-so moist and flavorful! I served it with veggies and couscous. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Perfect Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect turkey! I had an 11 lb fresh turkey and followed everything except I peeled the garlic instead of just cutting the top as one of the other cooks recommended. I used a roasting pan and covered it until the last 30 minutes; only basting one time. It was so moist and juicy! I can't believe how incredible it was! Usually you ha..."

    Reviewed Stuffing for Christmas or Thanksgiving

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "First attempt making my own stuffing and it was perfect! My husband was worried because this is such an important dish for Thanksgiving but everything came out perfect! I only used two onions because they were large and almost 2 bags of bread crumbs...yummy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites