Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yumyum5

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Cheese Millet Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Patti599
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! This is definitely my "go to" recipe for millet. I usually double or quadruple the recipe to make leftovers, and I reduce the amount of butter in half. A great way to cook millet is in a rice cooker- it comes out perfect every time!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! The honey was a pleasant addition to this recipe. I used whole flax seeds instead of ground and they turned out wonderfully."

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By zoo66
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! The muffins were tasty, dense, but cakey. The recipe yielded 15 large muffins for me. Yummy and healthy!"

    Reviewed Honey Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum! We loved the slightly sweet taste of the lentils and it was so easy to do. I used canned lentils and threw in everything else. This turned out wonderfully."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine! Just enough tartness for me. They turnied out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Simple Toffee Apple Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "My best friend used to make this this dip but I never had the recipe. When I stumbled upon this recipe I was anxious to try it...and it sooo good! I did add a few tablespoons of sour cream to thin it out, but other than that it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best fajita seasoning mix! There's just enough heat to make it interesting."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo tasty! We loved this recipe. It will be a new staple in this household."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites