Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Za'atar

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1221150

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy and tastes great. I usually chop both red and green cabbage - fresher."

    Reviewed Vegan Style Rotkohl (German Red Cabbage)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It's easy and I like that it has no animal products or sugar (everyone is avoiding something these days) but tastes great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a vegan using Beyond Meat Southwest Style Chicken - turned out great! He wants me to make it all the time! I'm glad it's easy because it's on the rotation. I'm more heavy handed with the cumin but my personal preference. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy, Healthy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy recipe that you can change up to make your own. Using the chicken broth kept the breast moist and also made for easy cleanup. Like others I cooked it longer and added some spices. I had a fennel bulb in the frig so I sliced it and placed it around the breast. Oven pouched chicken - good idea Kathy - thanks."

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, basic MM recipe you can build on. Thank you! A bit sweet for me so next time I'll use less stevia. I warmed up some cream cheese to spread on it. I also like them made savory with either onion or garlic powder. I'll try the suggestion to add some cheese next.

    Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great, simple recipe!
    I used Cilantro since I had it on hand. This will be a recipe I will return to often. We had been eating so much copper river salmon this past summer that I needed to mix things up with a new recipe.

    Thanks ngibsonn!"

    Reviewed No-Egg Caesar Dressing (Rachael Ray's)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! Quick, easy and yummy. I left out the salt and added two anchovies. I'll be making this frequently. Thanks for post it Roxy."

    Reviewed The Barefoot Contessa's Zucchini With Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Irish Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this. It's one of my favorite ways to serve zuchs."

    Reviewed Beef Liver and Onions With White Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "That's a great recipe that I would highly recommend. I think it would be a good way to cook chicken livers too. Thanks."

    Reviewed Filets, How to Do Filets (Or Other Steaks) in the Oven

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had some yummy filet for lunch!!! Thanks for posting this technique Jezski!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites