Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zach #3

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1190256

    From Cincinnati, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flank Steak Churrasco With Chimichurri Rojo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Very unique flavor, and quite good! I followed exactly as noted here, and had good results. I will say that I liked it a good deal more than the other who were at dinner though, so I suspect it might be one of the "love it or hate it" dishes."

    Reviewed Chicken With Honey

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and wanted dissapointed in the amount of flavor. I was expected something a little more bold. A little garlic salt on the finished product helped a great deal, but I think I might work in a bit more spice in the original recipe if I made it again."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried about a million oven roasted potato recipes, but this is one of the very few thats made "the short list". I adjusted the cooking time "on the fly" to be sure they were quite crispy (I even broiled them for just a couple minutes at the end)."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing! I made these for a group breakfast and everyone at the table agreed that there was no better way to make pancakes!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! Tried it with the lime as suggested by another reviewer, and found this a great addition!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is extremely good! I put all ingredients in a food processor to get rid of the evidence of what was actually in this (given the slightly odd combination), and it was well received by all those who tried it!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but not great. Made it exactly as written here and found it just a bit bland. Maybe a little more salt, pepper, or a bit of garlic next time; but a great base to work from!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites