Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zach's Mom 2000

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #677221

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Shawna Landers
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't stand mayo, so I used plain greek yogurt. These turned out fabulous! They were gobbled up in no time at a church function! Thanks for the recipe - it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I have been searching for! Thank you so much for sharing! I have made cupcakes twice with it and everyone just loves it! :)"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE: I made this again, but instead of spraying the nonstick spray on the pan I used parchment paper. This helped crisp the fries better and they didn't stick to the pan the way they did even when using nonstick spray!

    YUM! These were super terrific! I will be making these again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and it turned out delicious. I made extra sauce and sauteed a bag of frozen mixed veggies in it. (the one with the water chestnuts, carrots, and snap peas, etc.) Then served the chicken and veggies over rice......mmmmm it was amazing! My husband loved it. His suggestion is to throw a dash of red pepper flakes in it next ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is exactly what I've been looking for. Added some shrimp and chopped carrots and it was perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and we all LOVE it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been a big fan of hamburgers - I will eat them, but I never actually WANT one. My husband tried this recipe about 2 weeks ago......I am astonished - I love hamburgers using this recipe. We've had them 2 more times since! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Condensed Cream of Soup Mix ( Homemade Substitute )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I am amazed! I absolutely love this recipe! I'm going to cut the thyme in half next time for my own personal taste, but this was just super! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night and was very happy with it. I used tenderloins instead of breast and baked for 30 minutes. They turned out great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bread Dipping Olive Oil (Similar to Bravo)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Our guests raved over it! I used plain tomato paste because I couldn't find any sun-dried and it turned out fine. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites