Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zeeva22

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122782

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy delicious soup! I added some garlic salt and onion powder. I also prefer pastina to the orzo shape. It was a HUGE hit and I loved that it was so simple to make!"

    Reviewed Lacy Potato Kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, made this for like the 12th time! Delicious recipe. I actually added more starch and less water. I also threw in some of the powdered chicken soup from the matzoh ball mix. Everyone just adores this kugel!"

    Reviewed Rich Barley Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By moramor
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this soup on a snowy afternoon. It was OFF THE HOOK delicious!!!! I added flanken meat to it, made it a beef barley mushroom soup. The onions, I practically pureed and absolutely added such amazing flavor. I dropped a splash of sherry and doubled the recipe. My husband attacked and there is nothing left. I thought the soy sauce wa..."

    Reviewed Risotto - Shrimp and Wild Mushroom

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and all I can say is, "fabulous!". There was a bit of prep time, would have been less if I figured out the problem with my food processor sooner :) I added scallops, left out the turmeric (my husband doesn't care for it) and also added garlic salt. Simply delicious, beautiful presentation and impressive to serve."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some trouble rolling the dough out (due to my inexperience) until I added enough flour to the pin and surface area. Then VOILA! The cookies were fabulous, moist and soft, and truely delicious. A great recipe."

    Reviewed Sausage Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe that went over like crazy. It was delicious. I added an extra sprinkle of cheeses and garlic salt on top after it was rolled. All I can say is that it was delicious comfort food. Very highly recommended for kids and husbands!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Not much to say. This is the best blueberry pie I have ever tasted or made. Simply delcious and a crowd favorite. If you use frozen blueberries, make sure to defrost them first and drain as much fluid out before using in pie. Otherwise the pie will be soggy:)"

    Reviewed Spinach Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I also used a package of cream cheese. There wasn't any left. Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Add this review to the list! A very easy and tasty version of this pie. I used a pre-made grahmcracker crust and added extra cinnamin. Everyone just loved it."

    Reviewed Cousin Jim's Amazing Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, this was off the hook. I added extra cinnamin, vanilla and used a latice crust. Everyone simply adored this! Delicious and a great presentation. The house also smelled sooooo yummy and thanksgiving-esque!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites