Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zesti_V

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130714

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ribs My Way

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this recipe twice so far (exactly as written) and my husband has declared them his favorite. Thanks for the recipe, it's excellent!"

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down, the best garlic bread ever. Thanks so much for posting, we'll be making this with each Italian meal."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chard

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I added a can of chickpeas and made this a main dish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hearty Veggie Sandwiches!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich! I made this on homemade herb bread with dried dill and took it with me to work. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, and delicious. Thanks for sharing, we'll never go back to the boxed mix!"

    Reviewed Ranch Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lesley Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple pasta recipe bursting with flavor. We added some cherry tomatoes for a finishing touch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carrots Au Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't go over very well at my house. The recipe definitely needs additional (or other) vegetables to enhance the flavor."

    Reviewed Favorite Squash & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookin Kit
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and it was just perfect."

    Reviewed Velveeta Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kachup
    LinMarie says:

    "All I had on hand was skim milk and a can of tomato based condensed vegetable soup, and this recipe still rocked! Thanks for a very simple satisfying meal."

    Reviewed Creamy Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We used this as a spinach dip with tortilla chips, crackers, and pretzels. Very tasty and easy to prepare.Just as a side note, we had this on top of a toasted garlic & onion bagel with a slice of American cheese and a dash of hot pepper sauce for a great sandwich!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites