Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zipadedoda

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98212

    From crystal lake, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a new chili recipe and decided on this one. Am I glad I did! Everyone loved it. I only had 1 14 oz can sauce, so added tomato paste & water. Left out the chili peppers & salt (because of DH) This is my new chili recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This my new meatloaf recipe! I'v always liked mine, but this is so much better. All the spices is what sets it apart. I had a bag of herb stuffing mix that I ground up for the crumbs. I had put ketchup on mine before, but the added brown sugar & mustard was a step above. Thanks for my new meatloaf."

    Reviewed Lite or Light Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a muffin! Made half without chips & half with regular choc chips. (didn't have mini) I had without first & decided 4½ or 5 stars. Then after the choc chip one, my DIL said 6 stars! Absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make it except I wrap it all together in foil & cook on the grill in the summer."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "How sweet & delicious! Didn't have plain flour so used self-rising & just omited the baking powder, soda & salt. Put chocolate chips in the last three. Turned out great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This wii certainly satisfy a Pb & chocolate craving! I'm teaching my DS's GF to cook & she did a great job on these. [this is a girl that didn't know what blend or fold meant] She wanted PB & chocolate & I found this. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this soup! It was gone so fast, I may have to double it next time. So fast, easy and delicious. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Fast White-Bean Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE best soup! I put one can of cannellini beans & one can of great northern. I chopped the spinach up somewhat after pulling the stems off. This is so fast & easy besides being the best soup I ever ate.Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this bread! My mother thought she was eating a piece of cake, even though it really isn't that sweet. Perfect & so easy with the bread machine. Wish I had some now as it's been a while since I made it."

    Reviewed Lattice Top Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KT's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "One great dish here. I love those veggies, always keep them on hand. The crunch of the onion rings is great. {love them} Even DS love it & he isn't big on veggies, especially broccoli. Ready to try again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites