Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zobeed

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30435

    From Salt Lake City, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a BBQ on Saturday and it was a hit! I left out the mozzarella, rotini, replaced the tomatoes with red bell pepper, and added diced cucumber. Everyone raved and raved. Thanks for such a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Mushroom Kabobs / Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were insanely wonderful! I used thin cut bacon and it crisped up nicely."

    Reviewed Margarita Guacamole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Autism Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with out the green onions and it was an absolute hit! This is the only way I will be making guac from now on! Absolutely delish!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This curry is sublime. It will be in our regular rotation from now on."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a get together and they were so delicious!! Nary a speck left over."

    Reviewed Potato Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightfully refreshing. I added black olives so it looked just like the photo."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "That was excellent YUMMY! The only thing I did differently was leave the white sugar out. It was perfect for us. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Vindaloo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! The only thing I did differently is not using so much salt. In fact, I used very little and it came out great. Also, I used a 15 oz can diced tomatoes instead of the 28 oz. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Beefy Refried Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is wonderful! I left out the celery because I don't care for it, used ground turkey, 1 can diced tomatoes and 1 can diced tomatoes with green chili, and used chicken stock, added a can of black beans and some frozen corn. It was so delicious! I'll be making this again, but tripling the recipe so we can have more."

    Reviewed I Can Cook Yan's Velvet Corn Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good soup - hot, comforting and tasty on a cold winter night. I left out the ham, but did everything else the same."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites