Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zoe #2

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Look out Red Lobster."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars all the way! I was a little nervous because I made this dish ahead of time to take to my parents, but the potatoes just got better soaking in the yummy juice."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I did use low sodium sauce and only 1/2 cup and increased the chicken broth to 2/3 cup and I cut down the sugar to 1 tablespoon. The garlic and ginger give it a wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish...so does my hubby. I substituted oregeno for the rosemary. A keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing such a healthy delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so refreshing and easy to make."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread I have ever had! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Zucchini Brownies Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By slickchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Substituting splenda for sugar is OK for most people but my dear aunt made some brownies using splenda and it made me soooooo sick. Severe headache, throwing up....I did a bit of research and found that they are an alarming number of people who have a bad reaction to splenda...just thought some of you out there would like to know!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions to the tee and it was awesome! A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Avocado, Tomato & Corn Salad/Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great summer salad/salsa. The combo of flavors are delicious.Next time I might add some black beans. "

    Reviewed Pearl's Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and easy to make. Thank you for a yummy and healthy recipe. I used angel hair pasta. Next time I will try spirals. I did not use cucumber but will try broccoli the next time too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites