Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zoe

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24077

    From Manchester

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Lemon, Thyme and Garlic Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight using loin lamb chops and cooked them under the grill. They were really tasty, tender and succulent."

    Reviewed Cumin Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with lamb mince, adding a can of chopped tomatoes and some very finely chopped fried onion to the sauce.It is a really lovely tasty dish, a good winter warmer. I served it up with pitta bread and houmous. It would be nice with rice on the side. We will definitely be having this one again, thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple yet really satisfying to eat. The lovely cooking aroma from the stew sent us wild with hunger and when it was finally done the beef was so tender it melted in the mouth. I will definitely be making this one again."

    Reviewed 3 Spice Fuss Free Fish Fillet Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "A really quick and enjoyable dish. I made it with cod and added some coriander at the end of cooking. It was lovely with some plain basmatic rice. Thanks Mini!"

    Reviewed Carrot Soup with Ginger and Lemon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was very enjoyable and I will definitely be making it again. I think the ginger really sets off the flavour of the carrots."

    Reviewed New Potatoes, Roasted with Garlic & Olive Oil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I did find that the potatoes required a slightly longer cooking time about 50-60 mins.They were very tasty and I particularly like them cold, as the flavour really comes out. Perhaps they would make a really special potato salad?"

    Reviewed Tuna Provencale

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely beautiful, the tuna was just melt-in-the-mouth. A very fragrant dish which I will be doing the next time I entertain."

    Reviewed No-fuss Pear Crumble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and was really tasty. You can adapt the recipe and use different fruit, I also tried apples and some tinned apricot."

    Reviewed Cowboy Hotpot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Tryntje
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this regularly but like to add American Bar-B-Q spice in the bean and vegetable mixture. I then add some cubed smoked cheese before I add the potato layer"

    Reviewed Ratatouille Walnut Tart

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this as part of my Christmas dinner this year and it was most tasty. Will certainly be having this again - many thanks Diane!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites