Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zonga26

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325801

    From Robbinsville, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "we used 8 ounces of chorizo in this soup and it was amazing.. will definately be making it again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, we will be making extra sauce next time as we felt it needed a little more. But over all it was really good."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with onions instead of shallots. It was good and we'd definately make it again. There are just other chicken thigh recipes we prefer."

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I made this the other day and there were no leftovers! I usually enjoy applesauce with porkchops, but these were so flavorful I didn't want it. We had mashed potatos and a salad with them. We will definately be making them again."

    Reviewed St. Patty's Day Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I loved this dish! We even made boiled cabbage and added the dry rub on that. We almost at a whole 2 pound corned beef between the two of us! The flavor the dry rub added was awesome!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup! I made it as directed and was really impressed with the smooth velvety taste. My wife and I will definately make it again and ty cream cheese instead of velveta."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. We loved how the chicken was so tender and the sauce was amazing over stuffing!"

    Reviewed Jeff's Crock Pot Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I love this reciepe. Quick and easy! I've brought it to a work pot luck and it was well recieved. We always make this to help ring in New Years Eve."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good soup. I doubled the reciepe so we could enjoy it all week. Te best chicken tortia recipe I've seen in a long time."

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight and it was really good. Next time we'll double the sauce as we like a little more sauce then what was made."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites