Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zookeenee

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29152

    From Sherwood

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "this one never gets old!!! How does it taste with fruity pebbles instead of rice crispies?"

    Reviewed Original Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JessieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this one never gets old!!! How does it taste with fruity pebbles instead of rice crispies?"

    Reviewed Thai Flat Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good! I couldn't find my fish sauce so I left that out. It was not spicy at all. my kids and wife loved it. I used a bag of pizza dough from the grocery store."

    Reviewed Blueberry Key Lime Tart

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have key lime juice, so I used lemon juice and lemon peel and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Simple Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SashasMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the chili oil, and added chicken and sauted bell peppers. It was great."

    Reviewed Old-Fashion Oatmeal Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the taste, but had trouble with it setting up. I used a mixture of quick and Irish oats that I had on hand so that could be it. I will make again as is."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I added some crystallized ginger, cranberries, walnuts, brown sugar and cinnamon for filling. the ginger was fantastic."

    Reviewed Fantastic Feta Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out a little dry because I used strips of chicken and did not reduce the time enough. I used dried oregano and the flavor was great."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used 1/4 cup granulated and 1/4 cup brown sugar. I also added 1/4 cup walnuts and 1/4 cup raisins because I like them. They were a hit."

    Reviewed Dressed Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and added a subtle flavor. We used 2 leaves of fresh basil from our garden. It was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites