Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    _JennJenn_

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238476

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Absoluetely delicious! My husband, who does not like chicken pot pie, rates this one a five! I used leftover rotissere chicken and added some garlic powder. So good!"

    Reviewed Melting Pot Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was the favorite of the night."

    Reviewed Melting Pot's Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Codychop
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was the favorite of the night."

    Reviewed Coq Au Vin Fondue from "the Melting Pot"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By darthlaurie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband and I enjoyed this very much. We will definitely try to spice up the cream cheese mixture next time. Delicious, though!"

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We made this a few nights ago and loved it. The only changes we made were to decrease the taco seasoning by half and then thickened the sauce prior to serving over rice. Big hit with my husband! We will definitely try making this again but will maybe add some corn to the actual dish when cooking."

    Reviewed Burritos for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Our roast came out a little tough and was not the easiest to shred, so we cubed the meat and dumped it back in the crock pot to let it soak up the juices. Sooo good! We made ours Chipotle style. The only thing missing was the corn salsa...Just gotta find that copycat recipe! Thanks so much! We really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Just made it for me and my husband but will have to make it when we have guests over! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  711 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! We cut back on the salt but kept everything else as is. Definitely a keeper! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 10 stars, I would! I made this yesterday almost ate it all by myself...in one sitting! This was sooo good! The only change I made was to add a little garlic powder to the olive oil and salt. Next time, I may add a little cayanne, but this was absolutely delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites