Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    a4dbulkids

    Member since Apr 2011

    Chef #1880665

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bierocks (German Hamburger- and Cabbage-filled rolls)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I thought they needed a little something for more flavor, though, so I'm going to play with it a little more. Oh, and they were done, almost over done, in 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. I made my own enchilada sauce, following exactly besides that.

    Little bit of filling left made excellent bean dip."

    Reviewed Pizza Pockets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. I added 1 tsp garlic and 1/2 tsp Italian Seasoning to the dough to make it more flavorful. Also, they came out rather large, more adult sized, so my second batch I divided them into 12 parts and made kid sized pockets. I used my own sauce. Also, the egg used at the end needs to be added to the ingredient list. Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I've read about this recipe on various blogs through the years, but never had a reason to try it. Now, with my ever-decreasing grocery budget and the ever-increasing price of food, I finally had to try it. My meat-loving husband loved it!!!!

    Made exactly as written.

    Thanks for another winner to add to the quickly-growing rotati..."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The only thing I did different was to add 1.5 tsp of chicken bouillon. Thank you for an affordable meal to add to our rotation!"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "My first words upon tasting this was "Wow, this is good!" Using the amounts given, I was able to fill a 9x13 dish: 3 layers of 4 tortillas each. I only put green chilies on half as I wasn't sure if they would make it too spicy. I thought it was good with or without. Used 2 cups of homemade enchilada sauce. It was perfect. The only thing I no..."

    Reviewed Potato Croquettes With Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but not exceptional."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, but not very tasty."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites