Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aaquwaa

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268519

    From elkins, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli and Apple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, used Granny Smiths. The dressing was really tangy and good. I think next time I will put a few toasted walnuts on right before serving. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Julia Child's Grated Zucchini Sauteed in Butter and Shallots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By davinandkennard
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! What a easy dish. Didn't use butter, only olive oil and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Potato Cauliflower Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good, Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Portabella Pizzettas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. Sooo good. Used fresh sauted spinach and some mexican cheese. Low carb, low fat, delicous and easy, doesn't get better than that. Thanks for sharing, Will make many times."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Paprika -- Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was missing something for me. I kept adding garlic powder and stuff. It was also very watery, served over rice. Loved the concept though. :) Maybe if I had thickened the sauce."

    Reviewed Low Carb Shrimp Stir Fry for one

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added some broccoli, red pepper, and bean sprouts. Husband had it over rice and I had it plain. Really light and good. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Red Cabbage (Rot Kohl)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PATTI H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I cooked the bacon crisp, then browned the onion, layered it all in the crockpot. My german husband said it was the best red cabbage he has ever had! I know it will taste even better today after it blends. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Charro Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These are killer! I did cook my bacon crisp. I also added some ground cumin, chili powder and garlic powder. Best charro beans ever."

    Reviewed Garlic-Infused Oil and Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good.I added a handful of fresh basil. We then put the used garlic on some steaks for grilling. Wonderful. You need to use a good quality olive oil. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Suzanne's Avocado and Grapefruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added a red onion. Very light and refreshing. Wonderful flavor blends."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites