Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    achristensen14

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229236

    From Nebraska City, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Side Dish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We plan to try this as a soup with pork sausage or chicken added. Could also put vermicelli in to thicken it up and keep it meatless. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Succulent Spicy Garlic and Pepper Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and a good spicy flavor. Kids said it was a little too strong and to ease up next time, but loved the taste. We used a pound of 61/70 shrimp and increased the cabbage for an attractive bed on the platter. Also served with a side of white rice and steamed broccoli."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very bright flavor when the ingredients are fresh. I normally use red onion for additional color and back the peppers down to one or two. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic stuff! Served with standard chicken fajitas and pico de gallo (#26193)."

    Reviewed Supreme Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! My family really enjoyed this change from normal mashed potatoes. I added some garlic powder when I was mashing the potatoes for a little more kick but left everything else the same - WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on a deep dish pizza dough. I used green onion instead of red and skipped the mushrooms. It was FANTASTIC! I love Papa Murphy's Garlic Chicken Pizza and this was as good if not better. My whole family appreciated this great pizza recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Breadsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as a deep dish pizza crust - my family loved it! It was a great change from my usual homemade crust. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Hot And Spicy Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 1 tbsp. chili powder instead of 2. This is an absolutely delicious sauce. I used it on beef ribs and pork ribs, grilled over a slower heat for about 1.5 hours. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites