Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    adamsm610

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328521

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Catfish Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I had a bunch of catfish and really didn't feel like having it fried again. My husband and I loved it! We will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Overnight Oven French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family reunion breakfast and everyone loved it! I am definitely going to be adding this to my holiday breakfast menu!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I was craving sweet and sour chicken but wasn't sure if I could make sauce that tasted right. This was perfect! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Restaurant Quality Chinese Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made this for my husband for dinner 3 nights ago and we loved it so much that I made it again tonight for our weekly Church Dinner. Everyone loved it! (even the picky teenagers!) I used banana peppers (what I had) onions and peas and it was great! Thank you so much for such an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I AM SO EXCITED! I had stopped making pies because my crusts never turned out right, and my husband hates the store bought crusts. We loved this crust! I am going to use this from now on! Thank you so much for such an easy and delicious pie crust recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for our weekly Church Dinner. It was WONDERFUL! I used Granny Smith apples and made my usual homemade pie crust. I got LOTS of complements. Thank you so much, this is going to be a regular in my kitchen!"

    Reviewed 7-Layer Fiesta Party Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip! I have made it a few times now for parties and people can't get enough of it. I line a bowl with plastic wrap and then put the ingredients in the opposite order from the recipe. Then after refrigerating for about an hour I flip the bowl over onto a large serving dish and remove the plastic wrap. I get about as many complements on ..."

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I made this 2 days ago for a big get together and not only did my friends and family love it, but I finished up all the leftovers by myself! The honey mustard gives it a great complementing flavor to the apples and grapes, and I love the crunch of the pecans and celery. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Veggie Flats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By swiz58
    LinMarie says:

    "New Family Favorite! I just made this for a big family and friend get together. I left out the horseradish just because of personal preference. Oh my gosh these disappeared fast! I had everyone asking me for the recipe. Thank you so much for such a pretty and yummy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites