Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    adena mangis

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123871

    Flag as Inappropriate

    191 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Baked Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and so easy. I used some pancake mix because it's what I had. I put chocolate chips on half and white chocolate on the other. I used a 9x13 pan and baked for about 12 min. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made my normal waffle recipe and served with the two toppings. The cream cheese was better than the cinnamon. The cinnamon topping separated and there was an oily layer and a thicker cinnamon sugar mix. Overall really yummy."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bake-a-holic!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "I found a copy of this recipe that is a little different. It is the same but you use six crushed up oreos instead of nuts. So yummy and really easy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! It was easy and rich and yummy. Me and my husband even fought over the last piece. That is how good this was! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Bagel Bites (oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I made mine on English muffins and serve them for a meal. They are quick and easy and could be made with lots of different toppings."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. My husband thought that it was a little to sweet but I thought it was really spicy.Lol it was really nice to have it in the freeze!"

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I used hash brown potatoes to make it easier. I ended up frying them because I had the time and my husband likes them that way. Very easy and good!"

    Reviewed Baked Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good steaks. It was kind of greasy for our taste which might have because of the cut of steak I used. Very easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Elegant Eggnog Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I only used one cup of milk but followed the rest of the directions. It was creamy and had a good egg nog flavor."

    Reviewed Scottish Borders Rumbledethumps!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made it up the night before and then put it in to bake the next morning. I served with fried eggs and it was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites