Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aderendal

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67509

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Devil's Chocolate Cookie Crinkles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter LOVES these and says they are Yummlicious! I used Duncan Hines Devils Food cake mix (all I had on hand) and added apx 1/8 tsp of mint extract and a package of Andes Creme de Menthe baking chips in there! Fast and Easy! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cafe Vienna Coffee Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Followed the recipe using Decaf, blended them together real quick to get a finer powder and sampled it! Tastes just like the store bought version! (sampled them both at the same time- not really a difference except for price!!) Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed The Best Peach Nectarine Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By georgi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! We added 1/2 tsp of cinnamon because we love cinnamon! We also used 3 small peaches instead of the nectarine. The brown sugar on top was perfect. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie came out tops when compared with another top recipe from this site. It was easy to make, has a nice texture and best of all- the cutouts held their shapes very well when baked (the competition's spread a bit and lost some of their shape) 3 kids and their Mimi picked this as the top sugar cookie! Thanks Mean Chef!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm..(as I sit here wiping crumbs off my face)! I used butter instead of shortening and subbed 1/2tsp of cloves and an additional 1/2tsp cinnamon for the allspice. I used a 1Tbs scoop and just scooped them directly after mixing into the sugar to coat, then onto parchment. I got 20 cookies out of the mix. Thanks for a great cookie!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy-licious! This was easy to make and had a moist, tender texture with a crispy cinnamon-sugar top. I used butter as that is what I keep on hand. It also took apx 10-15min extra to cook- which might be caused by my using stoneware. I did not have buttermilk on hand, so I used the 1Tbs vinegar/1cup milk trick (& sit for 10min). I will also put p..."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved them! Quick and easy too...and perfect for a friend who is wheat intolerant!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were extremely good- I was suprised! My daughter's friend is coming over today- she has wheat alergies- so I immediately knew where to look for a recipe for her and now us! I had a bit of a scare when I added the eggs/vanilla. I think I should have added 1 at a time, beating between- but of course I dumped them in all at once. The mixture lo..."

    Reviewed Drop Doughnuts

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef JTwombly
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Quick and Easy too (15 minutes from mix to eat)! Soft and tender center(melt in your mouth) with a lighty crisp crust. Kids/Teens loved them. When rolling them, use tongs as the sugar get hot and sticks to the skin. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom is gonna be sad that her recipe just got kicked to the curb!But hey- these are the best! I did add appx 3/4 tsp cinnamon and I think they are perfect! Thanks Bev for this awesome recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites