Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    adkbabe

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92241

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sangria Con Tequila

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very excited to find this recipe! I went to Mexico in the 80's for my Senior Trip. That is where I was introduced to real Mexican Sangrias made with Red Wine, and Tequila. I have been looking for a recipe like this ever since. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Vermont Maple Walnut Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at my parents for New Year's. It was a huge hit. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Homemade Crystallised Flowers - Violets

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this AWESOME Recipe!! I am always looking for something new to try. the flowers came out GORGEOUS!!"

    Reviewed The Clockmaker's Caramel Coated Popcorn (A Haunted Recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "My weakness is Caramel in general, and I LOVE Caramel Corn. I have tried different recipes over the years, and this is by far THE BEST ONE yet.I made it with my two daughters, and our wind up Mantel Clock MYSTERIOUSLY stopped. Thanks for an awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Ice Cream...in a Bag!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! We made this with my kids, & nieces,& nepews during our Cousins Camp. The kids(& Adults) LOVED it. It will defenitely be an annual treat. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many different barbeque sauce recipes, and this is by far THE best recipe. Thankyou so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Barbecued Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe,VERY easy to make. My family loved it!! Will defenitely make again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites