Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    admullins

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581722

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I like to make it early and let it simmer a few hours on the stove before we eat it. It makes the house smell yummy and allows all the great flavors to blend. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Zesty Cocktail Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Candace Michelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used frozen meatballs and doubled the sauce. Cooked them in a slow cooker on high for 3 hours. It was a hit at my 4 year old's birthday and I will make them again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Salsa Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Quick and easy...I may add this one to our weekly rotation. I served it atop a bed of rice with black beans on the side. Also sprinkled mexican cheese on the top. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup With Beef and Barley

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gwen35
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I did not have any beef broth, so I left that out and it was still good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe in muffin tins and they were great! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By NancyLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great smoothie! I used frozen strawberries and added some ice cubes to make it thicker. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! This was easy to make and delicious. Even my two year old ate it up! I will definitely make this one again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Very easy to make. We left out the cayenne pepper (did not have any on hand) and cooked it on the stove. It was yummy! I'll definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Honey-Dijon- Dill Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is wonderful! I have used it twice on both salmon and chicken. It was great on both! I'll be using this one on a regular basis. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but not great. I did not have any cayenne pepper, which is probably why we did not enjoy these like we should have. I'll try these again and make sure I have some cayenne pepper on hand."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites