Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    adopt a greyhound

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #126440

    From South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1961 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Friday Night Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    15 hours ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my usual thin crust dough recipe and it turned out great. Loved all the flavors from the veggies. I did use a bit of smoked gouda along with some of the mozzarella. Very good."

    Reviewed Scalloped Eggs and Bacon

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mewmew
    LinMarie says:

    "Something really different but good. Made half a recipe to serve with hash browns, toast and fruit."

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Tamale Pie

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. turned out great even though I only made half a recipe. We have lots left so will have at least another meal. I didn't have black beans so used chili beans and did forget the cocoa. Loved the chili. Will use it all the time. The chipotle really added to it."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Mushrooms

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great but mine didn't look like the picture. I had lots of sauce to mix with the pasta."

    Reviewed Seeduction Bread (Copykat - Whole Foods Recipe)

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread for toast in the morning. I used 1 T. sugar for the malted barley and quinoa for the millet. Rose beautifully."

    Reviewed Spicy Hot Taco Soup/Chili

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KCH3
    LinMarie says:

    "Made half a recipe and still have leftovers. Very good flavors and came out nice and thick. Think I will use it for taco salad soon."

    Reviewed Caramel Squares

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and rich but mine boiled over in the oven and had a real mess. Had to clean the oven before using again. Put a sheet pan underneath so it doesn't happen to you."

    Reviewed Italian Pot Pies

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Made half a recipe and was very good. Used two Grab its and baked in them. Used oregano rather than rosemary but otherwise followed the recipe and adding 8 slices pepperoni. Very filling and quick meal with a salad."

    Reviewed Fried Egg, Prosciutto, Frisee and Blue Cheese on Ciabatta

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "So different but so good and loved the dressing with the salad. I used spinach instead of frisee and homemade ciabatta, which I lightly toasted before putting it all together. Served with grapes."

    Reviewed Little Piece of Healthy Heaven Baked French Fries

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Used three potatoes and liked all the spices except too much rosemary in the provence. Served with sloppy joes over ciabatta bread."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites