Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    adventurouscook

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1002102

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kevin's Best Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kevin Connolly
    LinMarie says:

    "The best corned beef recipe I've ever used. I didn't have malted vinegar or dill but it was still really great. This recipe adds a lot of depth to the taste making it all to die for. My guests literally cleaned their plates of every drop!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  547 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a total success! I must admit I marinated my meat before hand and added mushrooms and peppers. I doubled the sauce and it was great! A real winner!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I substituted chunks of beef for the ground beef and it was really amazing. I remember hating this dish as a kid but this was very tasty!"

    Reviewed Snickers Dessert on a Diet

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and enjoyable!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Slow Cooker Chicken and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyable. We felt it needed a little more spice but we really enjoyed the sweet potatoes, a nice different ingredient"

    Reviewed Crock Pot (Slow Cooker) French Dip Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Beyond, loved it. It was gone and people were looking for more. Totally, enjoyable and super easy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved it and it is a favorite of mine! It is really rich but it has such depth of flavor."

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "It was enjoyable but I wanted it to have a little more taste. We ate it all though! I think it's really worth it to buy the better meat."

    Reviewed Italian Pork Loin for the Slow Cooker (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AprincessMOM :O)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved it. It may not be a show stopper, but it was a really great super simple dish. I think it really will add variety to serving pork. I thicked up the sauce at the end but thats it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites