Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aerobicon

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this recipe. I'm a vegetarian so I left out the meat but it was excellent! Will definitely make again. supposed to cook the zucchini. I ended up steaming it, "

    Reviewed Kabak Mücveri (Turkish Zucchini Fritters)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach and Pea Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very healthy, but I used veg. broth because I'm a vegetarian and added Goya's imitation ham flavouring because it was bland to me - but I add to pretty much every recipe, so maybe this deserves 5 stars."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Quilting B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. On Thanksgiving, all 14 of us had two slices of apple pie - one using this recipe, one using real sugar. We picked the one using Splenda. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hummus Bi Tahina

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Columbus Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favourite recipe for hummous. It's so simple and yet I think it's the tastiest I've ever had. Also tastes good when using black beans in place of chickpeas."

    Reviewed Quick Vegetarian Wontons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By daisy M
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really clever to use coleslaw mix. I also added a little hoisin sauce to the mixture, and since I didn't have any chili oil used sesame oil instead. Very easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Fluffy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vegan Courtney
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic pancake that you can easily experiment with or just leave plain. My favourite thing to add is blueberries and then garnish with powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Brainless Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm, my favourite pancakes. I submitted a correction, but it hasn't been posted yet: the recipe should say 1 1/4 cup soy milk, not just 1/4 cup! Other than that, this is my favourite pancake recipe. Delicious if you use vanilla soy milk in place of some (I haven't tried replacing all of it with the vanilla variety, though) of the soy milk."

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggless Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, although whenever I make it I always change it somehow - add in peppers, tomatoes, soy cheese, or use it for vegan eggs benedict or breakfast sandwiches. PS - Bragg's Liquid Aminos is a soy sauce substitute. It tastes the same (not any stronger) but is calorie-free and much lower in sodium (5% USDA daily recommendation per serv..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites