Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agileangus

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65308

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    132 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and easy, but a little on the sweet side. If I make it again I will cut the honey in half. I doubled the glaze recipe and pounded the breasts thin to cook faster."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Smoked Chicken, Apple, Walnuts, Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used two grilled chicken breasts and a "power greens" mixture. I also added feta. I will also add another apple next time."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know where I went wrong, but we were not wowed by this recipe. The chicken was nice and moist, but it lacked flavor and the breading was mushy. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Strawberry Poppyseed Salad (Panera Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jfoxe
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok - four stars because the recipe said it made two servings - it actually made 4-6 servings, so I wasted a lot of food. That said, it is an amazing salad. Leftovers won't keep, however, once it's been dressed. I made it without chicken, but chicken would make it a complete meal."

    Reviewed Fresh Basil Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. I cut back on one ear of corn & substituted a cucumber to add color/texture. My son thought it was a little sweet, so I may substitute rice wine vinegar for the cider vinegar next time."

    Reviewed Pan- Seared Salmon With Fresh Tomato-Basil Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Psugrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used regular tomatoes plus a few baby heirlooms that I had left over to add a little color."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Salad with Crunchy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By -Tulip-
    LinMarie says:

    "I added sesame seeds and mandarine oranges. Awesome."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to take as an appetizer on Thanksgiving . . . served with pita chips and veggie sticks. Delicious! My daughter and I had the leftovers for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, no fuss, fast, healthy, and easy recipe. I didn't have mushrooms, but they would have been a great addition. I would also add leeks, bok choy, or celery, maybe some sliced carrots. I used minced garlic rather than garlic powder, and added some corn starch to thicken. My husband said, "You can make this any time..."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is okay in a pinch. I was hoping it would have more of a crust on the outside. It was kind of mushy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites