Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agingangied

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #733493

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Almond Joy Cookies - Lighter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made these cookies and brought them for Christmas dessert, I begged for the recipe. I also kept what she brought and have been munching on them all afternoon..(shame on me) Delish..I will be making these as soon as I get the ingredients."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so good. Taste close to apple crisp.."

    Reviewed Jeff?s Award Winning Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jeff Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is OMG!!
    I wasn't sure about trying this recipe cause theres no granulated sugar. But I went for it. I followed the measurements exactly but lowered the oven temp to 325 the cookies turned out nice soft and lightly browned. The recipe is a keeper. Thanks"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe when searching for Christmas cookie recipes and have made it several times since by my husbands request. I just made a double batch and my husband was right there when I took them out of the oven. I don't bake them all at once. Usually one or two cookie sheets and freeze the dough for later baking. I think the oatmeal soft..."

    Reviewed Best Broccoli Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and its fantastic. I usually just slap a piece of sliced american on top my broccoli but being a holiday weekend I wanted to make something different. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out delicious!!! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Shortcut Dirty Rice (Or Rice Dressing for Non-Southerners)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Margie Brock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very tastee. I didnt follow the instructions completely though. I browned my hamburger and sausage with the onions first and drained it. Then put everything together. I figured it would be greasy otherwise and I try to cut fat whereever I can. Thank you for the great recipe both my daughters loved it and thats very rare in my house."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Rich Homemade Beef Stock (Crock-Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I ve never made stock before, chicken or beef and I was very skeptical on this as it was cooking. This was fantastic. I dont care for tomato in my soup but this has just a hint from spreading the tomato paste on the bones. Very very easy to make just toss in crock pot and leave it alone. The hardest part is the long wait while its cooking."

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent cookie recipe!! everyone that has tried these cookies love them. I usually follow the recipe and make some and freeze the rest of the dough for later sweet cravings."

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent cookie recipe!! everyone that has tried these cookies love them. I usually follow the recipe and make some and freeze the rest of the dough for later sweet cravings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites