Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agiolam

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286006

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this marinade for quite awhile now. I love it! It's one of those marinades where it tastes better the longer you let the meat sit. However, I sometimes only have a little bit of time and I think it still tastes pretty good! I will be keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This Lasagna Soup was good! Both kids at it all! I did add red pepper for some kick and omitted the mozz cheese but other than that I followed the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for friends and family. It has always been a compliment laden dish! It is so good! I have added a few thing as other reviewers have suggested like using tilapia, adding the red chili and green onion. I will continue to make this fish tacos for more happy faces! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We will be making these again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Spiced Chicken and Fennel

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and everyone really enjoyed it! This was the family's first time trying fennel. We liked it! I did add the garlic and red pepper flakes as other reviewers suggested. I will be making this again soon. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I will use this recipe again. It was a very easy to make recipe, which I can really appreciate in the morning. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe often. It is very good! I do add red chili and lots of ginger. I serve it with the coconut rice. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! This hit the sweet tooth spot! I added the vanilla like the other reviewers mentioned. I think I will always add the vanilla to the mix. I also added chocolate chips after baking in the oven. I didn't have the bigger kiss but close enough. Thanks! I will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Roasted With Garlic, Chipotle Peppers and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I'm not a big broccoli eater right now but this might help me along! I did not have the adobe sauce but I did have a chipotle chile pepper seasoning. I used a small dash of it on the broccoli. Otherwise, I followed the recipe. I will make this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Fig, Caramelized Onion and Goat Cheese Gourmet Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My three year old enjoyed the flavors and the proscuitto. My husband ate over half the pizza. *whispering* It was so good I burned my mouth on a fig from just out of the oven. Being greedy, yet satisfied. I added proscuitto and dried cranberries as mentioned by others in reviews. I will be making this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites