Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agnice9_5952464

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1649203

    From dalton, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Bean and Mushroom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe because it sounded different in a good way. I was NOT disappointed nor was my husband. You had to eat them open faced on a slice of toast and top it with all your favorite condiments, catsup, brown mustard,hot pepper rings or even salsa. They were a thick mushy consistency but delicious . Open faced is the only way to enjoy..."

    Reviewed Moroccan-Spiced Fava Bean Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read the recipe I had to try it. This is unusual for me since I often judge recipes by the reviews. The flavors of the veggies and the fruit is fine. I did increase the amout of cinnamon and cumin each by 1 t., which then would be 2t. of each. Its a great recipe , colorful and deliciously tasty. Thanks social worker for posting, I'm su..."

    Reviewed Mama Mia's Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Im a vegitarian so I used an avacado instead of the eggs.."

    Reviewed Indian Tofu and Spinach over Almond Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "It was interesting at first bite, but after 3 or 4 bites it really becomes a very tasty dish. I'll attempt to post our photo. thanks A"

    Reviewed Linda's Thai Sweet Chili Sauce for Dipping (Egg Rolls, Sushi)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this was not, in our estimation , a good dipping sauce for sushi. Maybe for wing ??"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was dy no mite! we don't eat meat so we used some left over refreid beans for the meat, greek yogurt for the sour cr. and the rest is history. served it with blk olives and hummus .excellent!"

    Reviewed Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I wrote a review but forgot to rate."

    Reviewed Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Demotherway
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it. we like flavor,hate blannnn. added more garlic, onions and use 3/4 cup oats. It would be great with QUINOA. Next time. thanks"

    Reviewed Spicy Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I like hot stuff, that is what got my attention. It was a nice change for swiss chard. thanks"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved lentils in dahl,soups & stews. Unfortunately this recipe was NOT a favorite of mine. There are a few tooo many ingredients, spinach,mushrooms,carrots etc. The only thing I didn't have on hand was the celery, but it would not have made it any better, probably worse."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites