Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aimee sun

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112418

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  499 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Cookies. Ever."

    Reviewed Extra Cheesy Crescent Mozzarella Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "quick. easy. absolutely delicious. loved this recipe. wouldn't change a thing except maybe reduce the amount of butter, since this recipe isn't exactly kind to the waistline. i used the round pan like suggested, and ended up ripping up a few crescent triangles to fit the shape...the result was beautiful with a nice crust. thanks so much. will make..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a PERFECT dessert!! it's regularly requested at my house! super easy too. i suggest just ripping the cake into chunks (it's easier, faster)- also, i keep the strawberries separate, so that people can put on as many or as little as they want - and in case there are leftovers (which is RARE), the cake won't get soggy from the strawberries......"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "really easy and were gobbled up!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Crispas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy and delicious!! My roommates and I had a Mexican-themed dinner party and had these for dessert. They were great! The tortillas will be done very quickly, so spoon then spread the sugar/cinnamon on the crispas real quick. Thanks for the post, will be making again! "

    Reviewed Shanghai Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "quick, easy, healthy and tastes good too! I sauteed some firm tofu and added into the mix and it was great. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and light. Great dish! I cooked up some egg noodles and served with the squash for a nice lunch. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Rave reviews all around...and i have had many, many guests eat these cookies. This recipe makes TONS of dough, easily frozen. I found that I had to bake for several minutes longer (maybe my scoop is too large?) but I flipped the cookies over so they didn't burn their bottoms. Great post. Thanks so much! "

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very happy with the result of this recipe. So quick and easy. Friends seemed to just eat these up. The butter mixture was so easy to keep aside, warm up again and serve to those who couldn't get enough! Thanks for the post!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "A great, quick and easy recipe. I didn't have quite enough cheese, but still came out great. My roommates gobbled them down! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites