Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ajb524

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91066

    From Statham, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was very good. The chicken didn't quite have enough of the lemon flavor I had hoped for, but I didn't have time to let it marinade as long as I would have liked so that may have been the problem. The chicken was very moist and delicious though."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By RéeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and New years and everyone loved them. I followed the advice of the other posters and increased the vinegar. It was still a little sweet, but still very good."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party this weekend and wasn't that crazy about it. I love pumpkin pie, but wasn't crazy about this dip. I did use pumpkin pie spice instead of ginger & cinnamon so maybe that is where I messed up."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this icing very easy to make and so much better than any other chocolate buttercream I've ever made before. Iused half and half and 1/2 C of cocoa powder. Thank you so much :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this chocolate pie for Thanksgiving and it was delicious. Everyone loved it. It was super easy to make!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's No More Watery Meringue

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this meringue to go on my chocolate pie (#110397). I've never been able to make a good meringue. This was so easy and good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd read tons of wonderful reviews about this cake and decided I had to make it as well. I used it for my final cake for Wilton Course III. Everyone loves the cake (even my mom who doesn't like almond flavoring. It is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been searching for a recipe similar to what my mom used when I was a child. I knew the basic ingredients and knew that it called for graham cracker crumbs. I searched everywhere and couldn't find one, until this one. I tried it and it tastes just like the one I had as a child!! Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Graham Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been searching for a recipe similar to what my mom used when I was a child. I knew the basic ingredients and knew that it called for graham cracker crumbs. I searched everywhere and couldn't find one, until this one. I tried it and it tastes just like the one I had as a child!! Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Crumbly Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. I really liked the crumb topping as it was much easier to do :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites