Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ajsatter

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #106093

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wanted to let those of you know that do WW, that the points aren't correct. Run this through the recipe builder to double check it."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "The best muffin ever! This is so much better than my banana bread recipe and perfectly moist. Really don't need to add anything to it, great just the way it is."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The dough was great. I tried the brown sugar as suggested by others and really didn't care for it. Next time I will stick to the traditional filling. I might try a different glaze too. I could really taste the "raw" flavor of the powdered sugar (or maybe mine was just too old?). Definitely going to make these again."

    Reviewed Saucy Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and easy to add to. I added dried basil to the "crust" and canned mushrooms to the sauce. Next time I am going to do half ground beef and half sweet italian sausage and add some crushed garlic to the crust. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "The end result was great! They were nice and crispy on the outside. I accidently thawed ground beef instead of chicken, and they still turned out great. I also added some chili powder. Next time I will make a double batch and try freezing them, and I think I will add some whole drained pinto beans ."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Poblano Chiles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I steamed the peppers in the micro for 4 minutes, and they were much easier to clean. I highly recommend wearing gloves. I didn't and ended up with chemical burns on my hands and was miserable for about 6 hours. I didn't have fresh romas so I used a half a can of drained diced tomatoes instead."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! My whole family loved it, and I will be putting it in my actual recipe box as my forever alfredo sauce. I did switch it up a bit by adding 3 extra garlic cloves and used 1 cup cream and 1 1/2 cups of half and half. It worked out great and was the perfect consistancy. Also added pesto chicken sausage, broccoli and carrots."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Shortbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and soooo easy. I added a 1/2 tsp. mexican vanilla. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites